CREPE ERASE BY JANE SEYMOUR – IS THIS AN EFFECTIVE TREATMENT?

Buy a visa gift card 10 dollers over the computer will take it as a credit card because it is. use the extra 10 dollers some where else. need the extra 10 only to get it through then there’s no way they can take more money out of the card later on for future orders if you want more you could do the same thing over at your convenience and not theirs it’s. Legal however I wonder how legal what they do is I know it’s immoral to do two old folks that don’t read through everything and you can bet they know that yet they keep doing it shame on them


I really wanted to try this product, but when I read the FINE PRINT and noticed it is a recurring shipment, and noticed that it is NOT “Only $59.99” — that it is really a total of $180 for the largest package, and that it is “3 installment payments of $59.99” — I backed out. NOT ONLY IS THIS BORDERLINE FRAUDULENT, Crepe Erase Side Effects is a great misrepresentation and DECEPTIVE sales practices. This could be miracle cream, but I won’t support a company like this.

*I refuse to be taken advantage of, and I refuse to support a company that misleads the consumer.

I am SHOCKED. I thought Jane Seymour was a woman with integrity. Apparently she just wants to trick the consumer.

WHAT’S WRONG WITH COMPANIES THAT THEY HAVE TO DECEIVE THE CONSUMER? WHY CAN’T COMPANIES JUST STATE RIGHT UP FRONT HOW MUCH THEIR PRODUCTS COST THESE DAYS? WHY DO THEY HAVE TO BE SO SNEAKY AND DECEPTIVE? Oh yea, it’s all about the almight dollar, which is obviously more important than happy customers.

CREPE ERASE BY JANE SEYMOUR – IS THIS AN EFFECTIVE TREATMENT?

 

Hello lovely ladies! Today I’m writing about a new product called Crepe Erase – a full body treatment for that dreaded crepey skin we get as we age.

 

I decided to try Crepe Erase because I, too suffer from crepey skin. Once I hit 40, bam! I started noticing it first on my chest and neck and it started to cause me some insecurity.

 

I started buying regular T-shirts instead of V-necks, and also bought some summer scarves to wear out to cover my chest. Not only for sun protection, but to hide my crepey chest wrinkles! Ugh! https://nutrapalproprobiotics.wordpress.com/2016/12/09/crepe-erase/

 

Jane Seymour is the spokeswoman for this new line and is a user of the products, so keep reading to learn about my trial and whether or not Crepe Erase works!

Leave a Reply

